2014 Favourites

I am SO flattered to be on this list – in *such* company. Honoured. Forgive the brag!

Bookaholic Confessions

2014 has been an epic year for books. This is probably one of the hardest blog posts I have ever written because I have enjoyed almost every single book I’ve read this year, but there have been some books which have especially stood out for me. So here they are in all their glory (and in no particular order – I’m only human and I couldn’t possibly choose between them…)


The Memory BookThe Memory Book by Rowan Coleman

I’ve seen this book pop up on many bloggers favourites for 2014 and rightly so, in my opinion. It’s utterly fantastic and the kind of book which reminded me why I love reading so much, because of powerful, hard-hitting stories like this. Another thing I really loved about The Memory Book was the ending. Yes, this is one heck of a tear-jerker of a story but I adored the way that Rowan bought this novel…

View original post 1,079 more words

Leave a Reply

