We’re going on a blog tour, it’s going to be a fine one, we’re not scared…

Much. First off, sorry about the royal ‘we’ but I couldn’t get the gag to work otherwise.

Yes, next Thursday, 28th January, sees the publication of my third novel, Redemption Song, and the book is lucky enough to be gadding about on some of the best book blogs around. Take a look at the schedule!

Blog tour listingsFINAL

I’m honoured to be invited to so many fabulous places and I hope that some of you will join me. There’s even a chance to win a paperback of the novel at Anne Cater’s Random Things Through My Letterbox. Not only is Anne a prolific reader and reviewer, she is also the founder of the very marvellous Facebook group, Book Connectors. If you love books and are not already a member do pop over – it’s brilliant.

Right, that’s it from me. For now. See you next week.

3 thoughts on “We’re going on a blog tour, it’s going to be a fine one, we’re not scared…

  1. Carol Lovekin says:

    Sincere congratulations! I hope your book sells forever!
    And BTW – agree 100% about Book Connectors. A great place to share & debate about books.

Leave a Reply

